Juvenile is a few weeks away from releasing his tenth studio album, Rejuvenation, on June 19. But Juvie isn’t quite finished pushing his previous mixtape, Mardi Gras. In “Sleepin’ On Me,” the New Orleans rapper shoots a mini-horror film complete with scenes of a morgue and funeral. If that wasn't enough, he adds dead bodies coming alive for another scare. Peep the video above and check the tracklisting for his album below.

 Rejuvenation Tracklisting:

1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life