J Dilla's new posthumous album, Rebirth of Detroit, is both a celebration of the late artist's life and his hometown. The project solely features rappers, DJs, and singers from the Motor City. Like Guilty Simpson, Supa Emcee, and Nick Speed, all of whom appear on raucous standout "Dillatroit." The track just received the video treatment, which features all three MCs showing their love for Dilla and Detroit. You can watch it above. Rebirth of Detroit drops June 12.