Jack Tatum and company, b.k.a. Wild Nothing, will drop their new album, titled Nocturne, on Aug. 28. Nocturne will serve as the band's follow-up to 2010's impressive Gemini. You can listen to the first single, "Shadow," as well as peep the tracklist for Nocturne, below.

Wild Nothing will be touring with Beach House next month. Check the dates here.

Listen: Wild Nothing "Shadow"

Tracklist: Wild Nothing, Nocturne

01. Shadow
02. Midnight Song
03. Nocturne
04. Through the Glass
05. Only Heather
06. This Chain Won't Break
07. Disappear Always
08. Paradise
09. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rheya

[via Pitchfork]

Also Watch