Smoke DZA has been giving fans solid teasers for his collaboration with in-demand producer Harry Fraud. Rugby Thompson officially hits stores on June 19, but DZA decided to give a free stream of the album in its entirety. The album features guest appearances from Action Bronson, Curren$y, Domo Genesis, A$AP Twelvy, Schoolboy Q, and more. It will also be released on High Time Records, which is the record label side of High Times. Check it out and let us know what you think in the comments below.

[via XclusivesZone]

Also Watch