Indie group Yeasayer, riding high on the release of its new single, "Henrietta," has announced that its third studio album, Fragrant World, will be out on August 21 via Secretly Canadian. Along with the big announcement, the Brooklyn band also revealed the tracklist, seen below.

Listen: Yeasayer "Henrietta"

Tracklist: Yeasayer Fragrant World

01. Fingers Never Bleed
02. Longevity
03. Blue Paper
04. Henrietta
05. Devil And the Deed
06. No Bones
07. Reagan’s Skeleton
08. Demon Road
09. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass Of the Microscope

[via Stereogum]