Waka Flocka Flame is ready to give us a loud follow-up to last year’s Flockavelli. Recently, we’ve heard “Let Dem Guns Blam” featuring Meek Mill, which is just the type of hyped up track we would expect from Flocka. Now we have the full tracklist and cover art for Triple F Life, which is scheduled for a June 12 release date.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam f/ Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause f/ Drake
4. I Don't Really Care f/ Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low
7. Fist Pump
8. Candy Paint & Gold Te
9. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain't Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro

[via HipHopWired]