If you're going to make a comeback, it never hurts to pull in some big names to help out. DMX's The Weigh In EP drops tomorrow, and for "Shit Don't Change," X has Snoop Dogg on the guest feature and the Dr. Dre lending a hand on production. Listen below.

Listen: DMX f/ Snoop Dogg "Shit Don't Change" (Prod. by Dr. Dre)

The Weigh In Tracklist:

1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit
5. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)
6. Lil Wayne Interlude
7. Were My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)
8. Tyrese Speaks
9. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese
10. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)
11. DJ Envy Interlude