It's been more than three years since Animal Collective released their perhaps their biggest album to date, Merriweather Post Pavilion. But the always-experimenting band will return this Sept. 4 with 11 new tracks on Centipede Hz. To commemorate the announcement, the guys have put together a superbly trippy album trailer and shared its tracklisting, both of which you can view below. You can also stream two of the album's singles on the Domino Records Soundcloud page.

Centipede Hz tracklist:

01. Moonjock
02. Today’s Supernatural
03. Rosie Oh
04. Applesauce
05. Wide Eyed
06. Father Time
07. New Town Burnout
08. Monkey Riches
09. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita