John Mayer has traveled many different paths with his music, but on his new album, Born And Raised, he steps into new and abandoned territory. 

Born And Raised, led by the wildly popular "Shadow Days," features 12 brand new songs, along with the bonus "Fool To Love You." Mayer's new classic rock-folk sound is different from anything he's done thus far, but it's still easy on the ears.

Click below to listen to Born And Raised in full before it hits stores May 22.

Album Stream: John Mayer "Born And Raised"