When Sir Michael Rocks, of The Cool Kids, hit the studio to record Premier Politics last year, he ended up churning out more tracks than what was heard on the original mixtape. As such, he put together Premier Politics 1.5, which features 13 new tracks from the Chicago rapper and his cohorts in The Toothpick Clique. You'll also find collaborations with fellow Cool Kid Chuck Inglish, Cardo, and BrandUn DeShay. You can download the tape and view its tracklisting below.

Mixtape: Sir Michael Rocks Premier Politics 1.5 [DOWNLOAD]

1. Antidote (Prod. by Brandun DeShay)
2. Chill (Ft. Like of Pac Div) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
3. Face Down (Ft. DJ Thunder) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
4. Hit A Lick (Ft. Tris J & Shorty K) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
5. Pick Of The Month (Prod. by The Warriors)
6. Checkin’ (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Cardo)
7. Pajama Pants (Prod. by Cardo)
8. Alive & High (Prod. by Cookin’ Soul)
9. Out The Jam (Ft. Chuck Inglish) (Prod. by Monsta Beats)
10. New Dress (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Brandun DeShay)
11. Point Of View (Prod. by Tye Hill)
12. Imagine (Prod. by Cardo)
13. BONUS: Slice [Remix] (Prod. by Tye Hill)

[via IllRoots]