Details of the much, much anticipated comeback album from Fiona Apple continue to trickle out to the web. After reporting on its 23-word title last month, we're now bringing you the tracklisting and artwork for her first release since 2005's Extraordinary Machine.

That's the homemade-looking art above this text and below, you can find the track titles for The Idler Wheel is wiser than the Driver of the Screw, and Whipping Cords will serve you more than Ropes will ever do. It's due out June 26 via Epic. You might recognize some of the names from our post on her SXSW performances.

01 Every Single Night
02 Daredevil
03 Valentine
04 Jonathan
05 Left Alone
06 Werewolf
07 Periphery
08 Regret
09 Anything We Want
10 Hot Knife

[via Pitchfork]