If you're looking to mix things up with some eclectic, genre-bending new music, check out this Spoek Mathambo video for "Let Them Talk." The visuals for the funky cut were directed by Nthato Mokgata (Spoek Mathambo) & Justin McGee. The track can be found on Spoek's Sub Pop Debut, Father Creeper just came out last Tuesday, March 13. He'll be at SOB's in New York City, and has a slew of other dates in the coming months. Watch the video above, and check out the whole list below.

Tour Dates:

Mar 22 SOB's, New York, NY
Mar 23 Great Hall (ON), Toronto, Canada
Mar 24 La Tulipe, MONTREAL, Canada
Mar 25 T.T.The Bears, Cambridge, MA
Fri, 27th April - Plastic Club - Milan, Italy
Sat, 28th April - Spazio 211 - Turin, Italy
Sun, 29th April - Dancity Nights - Foligno, Italy
Mon, 30th April - Brancelone - Rome, Italy
Wed, 2nd May - Debaser - Malmo, Sweden
Thu, 3rd May - Nefertiti - Gothenburg, Sweden
Fri, 4th May - Strand Stockholm - Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, 5th May – Bla - Oslo, Norway
Thu, 10th May - The Great Escape Festival - Brighton, UK
Fri, 11th May - A38 - Budapest, Hungary
Sat, 12th May - The Great Escape Festival - Brighton, UK
Wed, 16th May - Ruby Lounge - Manchester, UK
Thu, 17th May - Hoxton Bar & Grill - London, UK
Fri, 18th May - Bongo Club - Edinburgh, UK
Sat, 19th May - Music Box - Lisbon, Portugal
Tue, 22nd May - Silencio (Private Show) - Paris, France
Wed, 23rd May - La Laiterie - Strasbourg, France
Thu, 24th May - La Cave Aux Poetes - Roubaix, France
Fri, 25th May - Nouveau Casino - Paris, France
Sat, 26th May - EMB - Sannois, France
Sun, 27th May - Art Rock Festival - St-Brieuc, France
Sat, 7th July - The Roskilde Festival - Roskilde, Denmark