On April 3, Young Money's Nicki Minaj will be bringing the best of the best with her as she drops her long-awaited sophomore disc, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. The follow up to 2010's platinum-selling Pink Friday is set to feature her YMCMB partners Lil Wayne and Drake, as well as Cam'ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Nas, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, and more. View the official tracklisting below.

Nicki will debut her "Starships" video soon. Check out some flicks from the shoot here.

Tracklist: Nick Minaj Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

01. Roman Holiday
02. Come On a Cone
03. I Am Your Leader f/ Cam’ron & Rick Ross
04. Beez In The Trap f/ 2 Chainz
05. HOV Lane
06. Roman Reloaded f/ Lil Wayne
07. Champion f/ Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
08. Right By My Side f/ Chris Brown
09. Sex In the Lounge f/ Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot f/ Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe
20. Turn Me On*
21. Va Va Voom*
22. Masquerade*

* Deluxe Edition

[via MyPinkFriday]