After a long and successful career in music spanning multiple projects from The White Stripes to The Dead Weather, Jack White is finally ready to go at it alone with his first self-produced solo project. Blunderbuss is coming April 24. Check out the cover art above and the tracklisting below, and catch Jack performing on Saturday Night Live on March 3.

Blunderbuss Tracklist:
01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom At 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I’m Shakin’
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Also Watch