Lana Del Rey's Born To Die is one of our most anticipated albums of 2012, and we're not the only ones looking forward to the debut. Over the past few months, the internet has been going crazy with leaks of old material, unfinished songs, and false information regarding the buzzing singer. January 27 can't come soon enough, but until then, check out the official tracklist below, and head over to iTunes to get your pre-order in.

Lana Del Rey Born To Die

01. Born To Die
02. Off To The Races
03. Blue Jeans
04. Video Games
05. Diet Mountain Dew
06. National Anthem
07. Dark Paradise
08. Radio
09. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You*
14. Lolita*
15. Lucky Ones*
16. Video Games (Joy Orbison Remix) [Bonus Track]

*Deluxe Version

The 50 Most Anticipated Albums Of 2012