After a breakthrough year in 2011, Odd Future has announced that their next big move will be The OF Tape Vol. 2, dropping on March 20. The project will feature new music from Tyler, The Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd the Kyd, and The Internet.

To go along with the release of the group album, OFWGKTA will also hit 10 cities for a tour in March, with each show bringing a pop up retail store to town. As an added bonus, the shows will all open with an exclusive viewing of OF's Adult Swim show Loiter Squad, which doesn't premiere on TV until March 25. The tour details have yet to be announced.

March is looking like a busy month for Odd Future. In other OF news, Tyler's solo album Wolf is set to drop later in the spring, and Mellowhype's Numbers should be out this summer.