Dipset's go-to producer and recent ASAP Rocky collaborator AraabMuzik is set to drop his own beat album at the end of the month. On Jan. 31, the MPC maestro will release Instrumental University featuring a slew of beats he crafted for the likes of Lloyd Banks, Styles P, and, of course, members of Dipset such as Cam'ron and Jim Jones. View the track listing below.

  1. 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
  2. Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
  3. Got 'Em Hands Down (Vado)
  4. American Greed (Cam'ron and Vado) 
  5. Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
  6. Shady Murder (50 Cent)
  7. Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
  8. Rubberband Stacks (Cam'ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
  9. Okay Y'all (Vado and Fabolous)
  10. Like Shit (Cam'ron and Vado)
  11. Ain't Mad Acha (Cam'ron and Vado)
  12. I Luv You (Cam'ron and Vado)
  13. Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
  14. Snapped (Vado)

RELATED: Green Label - 10 Best Instrumental Albums Ever

[via CoS]