We saw them argue over the rookie of the year, and now the panel moves on to pick the most improved rapper of 2011. The tastemakers involved include Complex's own Joe La Puma, as well as Brian “B. Dot” Miller (Rap Radar), Neil Ceasar (Digiwaxx), Jayson Rodriguez (XXL Magazine), Jeff Sledge(A&R/Allindstrom.com Guest Blogger), and Combat Jack (PNC Radio).

Watch the video above to find out who the guys nominate and which rapper wins the title.

[via Allinstrom]