Young Jeezy's Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition will finally set foot on store shelves December 20 and an official tracklisting has arrived. The 14-track LP sees special guest appearances from Jay-Z and André 3000 ("I Do"), T.I. ("F.A.M.E.") Jadakiss, Fabolous, Snoop Dogg, Ne-Yo, and more. The .38 DVD is also set to be packaged with the upcoming LP. Check out the tracklisting to Jeezy's long-awaited third solo album below.

Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition Tracklist:
1. Waiting [Produced By Lil Lody]
2. What I Do (Just Like That) [Produced By Drumma Boy]
3. O.J. f/ Fabolous & Jadakiss [Produced By Lil Lody]
4. Nothing [Produced By Lil Lody]
5. Way Too Gone f/ Future [Produced By Mike Will]
6. SupaFreak f/ 2Chainz [Produced By D. Rich]
7. All We Do [Produced By Midnight Black]
8. Leave You Alone f/ Ne-Yo [Produced By Warren G]
9. Everythang [Produced By Lil Lody]
10. Trapped f/ [Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. F.A.M.E. f/ [Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. I Do f/ Jay-Z & Andre 3000 [Produced By M16]
13. Higher Learning f/ Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l [Produced By Lil C]
14. This One’s For You f/ Trick Daddy [Produced By Lil Lody]
15. .38 f/ Freddie Gibbs (Bonus Track)
16. Ballin’ f/ Lil Wayne (Bonus Track)
17. Lose My Mind f/ Plies (Bonus Track)
18. Never Be the Same (Bonus Track)

[via DDotOmen]