The 2011 Braun Battle of the Year is now in the record books, and there are new champions of the b-boy universe. In the team final, France’s Vagabonds and the USA’s Battle Born both put on virtuosic displays, with the French team winning the title in front of a home crowd at Montpelier’s Park and Suites Arena. Holland’s Niek won the 1 vs 1 competition, judged by Braun cruZer ambassador Ronnie Abaldonado, while Lil FeNeSiS and yuRie found glory in the We B*Girlz final match. The entire event, which included a week of workshops, performances and lectures in addition to the competition, was sponsored by Braun and its line of cruZer shavers.

Also Watch