Tyga's Careless World is his major label debut album slated for release later this month and before it arrives in stores, he's hit us with a mixtape. The 15-track #BitchImTheShit mixtape features his Young Money comrades Lil Wayne and Drake along with Gudda Gudda, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, YG, and Kurupt. Stream it below.