One of the more anticipated projects in hip-hop has suffered numerous push-back's over the past couple months. In the meantime, Young Jeezy has been busy pushing his two mixtapes The Real Is Back and The Real Is Back 2, but last night he held a listening session for the album.

Below is the tracklist (pending confirmation on the official title of track 14). The most talked about song on the entire album will undoubedtly be the Jay-Z and Andre 3000 feature "I Do."

1. Intro
2. Trap f/ Jill Scott
3. OJ f/ Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Leave Ya Alone f/ Ne-Yo
6. Smoke And Fuck
7. Superfreak
8. Lose My Mind f/ Plies
9. Win
10. .38
11. Higher Learning f/ Snoop Dogg & Devin The Dude
12. Used To Have Nothing
13. That’s What
14. I Do f/ Jay-Z & Andre 3000

The album is slated for a December 20 release.

A Complete History of Young Jeezy's "TM103" Push-Backs

[via Al Lindstrom]