Rihanna's single "We Found Love" is currently blowing up the radio charts and RiRi is looking to set the bar even higher with Talk That Talk, the follow up to Loud, which produced seven singles. The upcoming album will only include one start-studded feature (Jay-Z), besides the Calvin Harris assisted first single. Check below for the tracklist to Rihanna's sixth studio album.

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris
4. Talk That Talk f/ Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris (Extended Mix)

[via iTunes]

Also Watch