Gucci Mane and V-Nasty have already revealed their first single with "Whip Appeal," and now we get the full tracklist for the BAYTL project. The collaborative album comes out December 13, and we look forward to hearing what songs like "F*ck You," "White Girl," and "Hate Me Some More" will sound like. Check out the full rundown below, get your pre-order here.

Gucci Mane & V-Nasty BAYTL:

01. Whip Appeal (f/ P2theLA)
02. Loaded (f/ Mr. Fab)
03. Let’s Get Faded
04. White Girl
05. Push Ups (f/ Slim Dunkin)
06. Food Plug (f/ Berner)
07. Out My Circle
08. Hate Me Some More
09. Millions Every Month
10. Fill My Shoes
11. F*ck You (f/ Slim Dunkin)

[via GucciManeOnline]