One of the more highly anticipated albums to drop in hip-hop this year, Common's The Dreamer, The Believer, has unfortunately suffered a push-back but now that the new date is set, we can expect hat G.O.O.D. Music to bless our ears December 20.

The album has minimal features, including Nas and John Legend, so expect a big dose of Com' on every track, with executive production fronm No I.D. Check out the tracklisting to the project below.

1. The Dreamer f/ Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams f/ Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin' I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer f/ John Legend
12. Pops Belief

[via FakeShoreDrive]