Odd Future is ready to branch out musically and start releasing projects on their label. The first project will be from The Internet, a duo consisting of Syd The Kyd & Matt Martians.

The two releases Purple Naked Ladies digitally December 20, with a physical version that includes three bonus tracks due January 17. Their latest video "Cocaine" is out now. Check out the tracklist to the project below.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila f/. Tay Walker
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie f/ Left Brain
6. Ode to a Dream f/ Kilo Kish & Coco O.
7. Gurl f/ Pyramid Vritra
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln f/ Mike G & Left Brain
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions f/ Coco O.
14. The Garden