Coming through with another big Halloween release, Freddie Gibbs links up with LRG for his latest mixtape, Cold Day In Hell, with features from Young Jeezy, Juicy J, 2 Chainz, and more. Take a look at the tracklist below and follow the link or hit up the LRG blog to check out the tape.

Mixtape: Freddie Gibbs Cold Day In Hell

01. Barely M.A.D.E. It
02. Rob Me A N***a f/ Alley Boy
03. 187 Proof
04. Anything To Survive f/ Freeway & Sly Polaroid
05. 2′s & Fews f/ Young Jeezy
06. Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang f. Will Scrilla
07. Let ‘Em Burn
08. B.A.N.ned
09. My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10. So Amazing
11. Natural High
12. Str8 Slammin f/ Juicy J
13. Menace II Society f/ Dom Kennedy
14. Neighborhood Hoes f/ 2 Chainz
15. Heaven Can Wait
16. My Dogz