Michael Jackson's 2010 posthumous album Michael will be followed up with yet another posthumous effort next month featuring a collection of never-before-heard music.

Epic Records announced today that they will release, Immortal, the second posthumous album from the late King of Pop and will feature 70 of Michael's unreleased original recordings but will be "re-designed and re-imaged."

The album is set to coincide with the Michael Jackson: Immortal World Tour, a new Cirque du Soleil production, which kicked off Sunday night in Montreal, Canada and will make it's 47-city U.S. debut on October 15 in Detroit.

The album is set to include a single-disc version as well as a deluxe double-disc version arriving in stores on November 21.

Immortal tracklist:
1. Working Day and Night (Immortal Version)
2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version)
5. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground (Immortal Version)
6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
7. Ben (Immortal Version)
8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version)
9. The Mime Segment: I Like The Way/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)
10. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version)
11. Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version)
12. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody’s Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version)
13. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
14. Beat It/Jam/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
15. Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version)
16. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)
17. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
18. They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version)
19. I’ll Be There (Immortal Version)
20. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
21. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)
22. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)