Coldplay takes us on a trip to "Paradise" with their second single off Mylo Xylotothe band's long-awaited fifth studio album set to release in the United States on October 25. The 14-track LP will feature guest appearance from Rihanna who lends vocals on "Princess of China." The band released the album's first single and video "Every Teardrop is a Waterfall" also available on their newly released Every Teardrop is a Waterfall EP.

Listen: Coldplay "Paradise"