Feist will be release her new album Metals on October 4 through Cherrytree and Interscope. The disc will feature 12 new tracks, which can be seen below. 

Remember to stay tuned in to the band's official website for more inside looks at the LP.

Tracklist: Feist "Metals" 

1. The Bad in Each Other
2. Graveyard
3. Caught a Long Wind
4. How Come You Never Go There
5. A Commotion
6. Bittersweet Melodies
7. Anti-Pioneer
8. The Undiscovered First
9. Cicadas and Gulls
10. Woe Be
11. Comfort Me
12. Get It Wrong Get It Right