Six years after the release of the platinum-selling Thug Motivation 101: Let's Get It, Young Jeezy will be drop the third installment in the series on September 20. The album's highlight will be a track titled "I Do" with two versions, one featuring Jay-Z and Drake and another with Andre 3000.

His latest single "Shake Life" is will be serviced to radio starting August 1 while Jeezy embarks on a 5-week, 31-city headlining U.S. tour with Freddie Gibbs. The first stop is in Dallas on July 29.