It's been a long time coming. Two of Atlanta's most prominent rappers, Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame, are finally joining forces for a full-length album on August 9 titled Ferrari Boyz. They receive help from Tity Boi, Rocko, and more. Peep the tracklist to the 15-track opus below.

Tracklist: Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame "Ferrari Boyz"

1. Ferrari Boyz
2. 15th and the 1st f/ YG Hootie
3. Break Me
4. Feed Me f/ Frenchie
5. Mud Musik f/ Tity Boi
6. In My Business f/ Rocko
7. Young Niggas
8. Suicide Homie f/ Wooh Da Kid
9. I Don’t See U f/ Ice Burgandy
10. Pacman
11. Stoned
12. She Be Puttin’ On f/ Slim Dunkin
13. So Many Things
14. Too Loyal f/ Slim Dunkin
15. What The Hell f/ Rocko

Ferrari Boyz is now available for pre-order.