In the midst of a battle with his record label, Young Jeezy has sheathed his sword for the moment and is "bringing back the real." Jizzle has reunited with long-time collaborator DJ Drama for a new mixtape dubbed The Real Is Back.

The Real Is Back will debut tomorrow, May 26, at 1:03 PM. Freddie Gibbs, Slick Pulla, and Lil Wayne, amongst others, all make appearances. Peep the tracklist below.

Tracklist: Young Jeezy "The Real is Back"

1. The Real Is Back
2. How You Want It
3. Dram & jeezy Speak
4. Win Win
5. All The Money f/ 211
6. SnowGo f/ Slick Pulla
7. Broads f/ Scrilla & Slick Pulla
8. Dram & Jeezy Speak 2
9. Flexin' f/ Yo Gotti
10. Ballin' f/ Lil Wayne
11. Rollin' f/ Fabolous
12. Slow Grind
13. Hoodstar f/ Slick Pulla
14. Count It Up f/ 2Chainz
15. Talk About It f/ Boo & Scrilla
16. Run DMC f/ Freddie Gibbs
17. Count It On The Floor f/ Scrilla & Slick Pullav 18. Four f/ Alley Boy
19. I Ball, I Stunt f/ Scrilla
20. Dram & Jeezy Speak 3
21. Do It For You f/ Freddie Gibbs

Also Watch