Lauryn Hill, Nas, Mobb Deep, Cypress Hill and Erykah Badu have all been tapped to headline the annual hip-hop festival Rock The Bells 2011 performing their most classic material including The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, Illmatic, and more.

The festival is set to hit four major North American markets kicking off in the Los Angeles area on August 20 at the San Manuel Ampitheater, San Francisco's Shoreline Ampitheatre on August 27 and then move out east for a show in New York at Governor's Island on September 3 ending in Boston on September 10.

Check below for the full list of this year's Rock The Bells 2011 line-up:

Ms. Lauryn Hill – The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill +
Nas – Illmatic +
Cypress Hill – Black Sunday +
Erykah Badu*
Mos Def & Talib Kweli Are Black Star +
Raekwon & Ghostface – Only Built for Cuban Linx +
Mobb Deep – The Infamous +
The GZA – Liquid Swords +
Immortal Technique
Mac Miller*
Souls of Mischief – 93 ‘til Infinity +
Black Moon
Childish Gambino
Blu & Exile
Random Axe*
Masta Killah – No Said Date +
Freddie Gibbs
Roc Marciano

Also Watch