There are not many differences between the deluxe and standard covers of Bad Meets Evil's Hell: The Sequel album, but why fix something that's not broken, right?

Hell: The Sequel lands June 14. Peep the tracklist below.

Tracklist: Eminem & Royce Da 5'9" "Bad Meets Evil (Hell: The Sequel) (Deluxe Edition)"

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything f/ Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters f/ Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises f/ Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

Also Watch