Fabolous' forthcoming mixtape titled The S.O.U.L. Tape will officially hit the internets on April 21 and before we get to hear Loso rock over some classic soul-inspired beats, he's given us the tracklist.

Lil Wayne, Lloyd Banks, Vado, Ne-Yo, Ryan Leslie, and plenty more all make appearances on the 13-track mixtape. Take a look at what will impact your iTunes playlist this coming Thursday.