Justin Vernon and the rest of Bon Iver have made their rounds in hip-hop these past two years. In 2010, Vernon was in Hawaii with Kanye West working on West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. If the tracklist is authentic, Bon Iver has also been in the studio working with Lil Wayne.

Settled down now, the folk band has decided to continue their efforts and announced a second album on June 21 earlier today, titled Bon Iver, Bon Iver. The ten-track offering was entirely recorded in April Base Studios in Fall Creek, Wisconsin. View the tracklist and listen to a snippet in the video below.

Bon Iver, Bon Iver tracklist

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest