Wiz Khalifa revealed the guest appearances for his upcoming album Rolling Papers on the set of his 'Rolling Stone' cover shoot and now we have the official tracklist. The Taylor Gang spitter's 14-track offering features Too $hort, Chevy Woods, and Curren$y with production from Stargate, Benny Blanco, and Jim Jonsin. Check out the tracklist to Wiz's major label debut album hitting store shelves March 29.

Rolling Papers Tracklist:
1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (Feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (Feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras