Britney Spears unveils the tracklist to her much anticipated forthcoming album Femme Fatale due out March 29. The album features production from longtime collaborator Max Martin, Dr. Luke,, Stargate, Benny Blanco and more. She'll (officially) drop off the follow-up single to her number-one hit "Hold It Against Me" tomorrow on Ryan Seacrest's "On-Air" morning show.

Femme Fatale Tracklist:

Femme Fatale Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks):

13. “Up N’ Down” (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. “He About To Lose Me” (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)
15. “Selfish” (Produced by Stargate and Sandy Vee)
16. “Don’t Keep Me Waiting” (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)