Just before he packages and delivers his debut solo album which he cites as a "whole other monster," G.O.O.D. Music's Pusha T liberates his highly anticipated Fear of God mixtape. The 13-track offering which sees P rapping over some original production and classic instrumentals features G.O.O.D. Music label boss Kanye West along with Re-Up Gang affiliate Ab-Liva (now Liva Don) along with Rick Ross, 50 Cent and R&B crooner Kevin Cossom. With production from Kanye West, The Neptunes, Hit-Boy, Tha Bizness, Nottz and The Inkredibles, we think this one may easily be a contender for mixtape of the year.

You be the judge. Grab the tape at the link below and be sure to check out our extensive interview with Pusha, where he breaks down his 25 most essential songs.

Pusha T Fear of God [LINK]