Grand Hustle's own Young Dro is flooding the streets with a new mixtape alongside DJ Spinatik, Equestrian Dro. This should hold us over until P.O.L.O. (Players Only Live Once) hits on April 7.

01. Intro
02. Money Machine
03. Check Out My Swag f/ Travis Barker
04. Splurge f/ Rich Kid Shawty
05. Polo Down
06. Coo f/ Mac Boney, 5 Mics
07. Strip f/ T.I., Trey Songz
08. Outta Here f/ Young AJ
09. Lotta Money (Remix) f/ Diamond, Slim Thug
10. Dboy f/ Doeshun
11. Sweat f/ Chris Brown
12. Move On f/ 5 Mics
13. Grand Hustle Kings f/ B.O.B., T.I.
14. Freeze Me (Remix) f/ Gucci Mane, T.I.
15. Make A Movie (Remix) f/ Twista, Chris Brown
16. Outro

Young Dro Equestrian Dro [LINK]