After five years of silence between albums, The Strokes are ready to release their long-awaited Angles album March 22 via RCA. Frontman Julian Casablancas recently announced their first single "Under Cover Of Darkness" on Twitter. Expect that February 9.

Nick Valensi told Myspace Music about the comeback process. He spoke on their sessions with legendary producer Joe Chiccarelli, plans for the future, and mentioned a "hip-hoppy" record called "Macchu Picchu." Check out the full listing below:

1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You’re So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

[via Consequence Of Sound]