Left To Right (clockwise): Rick Ross, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jazmine Sullivan, XV

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

2011 is off to a great start. We're getting a ton of sick music already. Rick Ross announced his new album, God Forgives, I Don't and brought us the first offering "Made Men," featuring Drake. A new one from Kanye West which is actually a song for Snoop Dogg's Doggumentary album dropped. The producers behind Lil Wayne's "One Night Only" liberated the song in CDQ format. Following the Twitter rant announcing that she would be taking a break from music, an unreleased Jazmine Sullivan record hits the Internet. And newcomer XV links with CyHi Da Prynce and Vado. Stream, download, and tell us what you think after the jump...

SONG: "Made Men"
ARTIST: Rick Ross f/ Drake
•The first joint from Ross' upcoming God Forgives, I Don't album.

SONG: "Eyes Closed"
ARTIST: Kanye West
•The final version to this song will appear on Snoop's forthcoming album.

SONG: "One Night Only"
ARTIST: Lil Wayne
•StreetRunner liberate the CDQ of the pre-Carter III joint.

SONG: "I'm Not A Robot"
ARTIST: Jazmine Sullivan
•Unreleased music from the Philly songstress.

SONG: "All For Me"
ARTIST: XV f/ CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine
•New single from XV. It's hot!

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.