Left To Right (clockwise): Trey Songz & Fabolous, Keri Hilson, Joell Ortiz, Ne-Yo, Kidd Kidd

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It's 5:00 PM, which means it's time for the hottest playlist of the day! We kick things off with a banger from "Say Ahh" duo Trey Songz and Fabolous. Keri Hilson is "Fearless" on the bonus track off No Boys Allowed. Joell Ortiz tackles "Roman's Revenge." Ne-Yo grabs his Def Jam labelmates for a "One In A Million" remix. And Lil Wayne joins Kidd Kidd for their new song. Let's get straight into it. Stream and download today's tunes after the jump...

SONG: "May I"
ARTIST: Trey Songz f/ Fabolous
•The "Say Ahh" duo is back at it again.

SONG: "Fearless"
ARTIST: Keri Hilson
•The No Boys Allowed iTunes bonus track.

SONG: "Roman's Revenge (Freestyle)"
ARTIST: Joell Ortiz
•The Brooklyn rapper snapped on this one.

SONG: "One In A Million (Remix)"
ARTIST: Ne-Yo f/ Fabolous & Jadakiss
•Ne-Yo recruits his Def Jam labelmates for the remix to the Libra Scale single.

SONG: "All On Me"
ARTIST: Kidd Kidd f/ Lil Wayne
•Kidd Kidd's forthcoming album, The Reallionaire, due out March 22.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.