Left To Right (clockwise): Jay Electronica, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Raekwon, Consequence

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

We're back at the same time with another great playlist. We start off with a new one from Jay Electronica. Rick Ross remixes Travis Porter's new single. A new track from J. Cole featuring Kevin Cossom was liberated. The Chef Raekwon has a joint from his upcoming album. And Consequence creates the "Suit & Tie Theory" with Pete Rock on the boards. You know what to do. Stream, download, tell us what you think under the cut...

SONG: "Jazzmataz"
ARTIST: Jay Electronica f/ Tone Teasure
•Jay Electronica dedicates one to the late Guru.

SONG: "Make It Rain (Remix)"
ARTIST: Travis Porter f/ Rick Ross
•Rozay remixes Travis Porter's latest single.

SONG: "Leave Me Alone"
ARTIST: J. Cole f/ Kevin Cossom
•This previously leaked without a hook. Kevin Cossom definitely did his thing.

SONG: "Butter Knives"
ARTIST: Raekwon
•Off Shaolin vs. Wu Tang, due out next year!

SONG: "Consequence"
ARTIST: Suit & Tie Theory
•Consequence and Pete Rock. So hip-hop!

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch