Left To Right (clockwise): Lloyd Banks, Tyga & Pharrell, Duffy, N.O.R.E., Diamond

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Another crazy day for music leaks. A record off Lloyd Banks' upcoming H.F.M. 2 featuring Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Ryan Leslie and Fabolous hit the Internets. A joint from Tyga's Careless World has Pharrell production. Duffy is back with The Roots for her new single. N.O.R.E. gets Red Cafe, Bun B and DMX on the remix to his latest single. And Diamond (of Crime Mob) gets Waka Flocka Flame and Lex Luger on her latest offering. You know the drill, guys. Stream, download and share your thoughts after the jump...

SONG: "Start It Up"
ARTIST: Lloyd Banks f/ Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Ryan Leslie & Fabolous
• Off Lloyd Banks' upcoming H.F.M. 2 album. Killer collabo!

SONG: "First Time"
ARTIST: Tyga f/ Pharrell
• Tyga & Pharrell make one for the ladies. Careless World coming soon.

SONG: "Well, Well, Well"
ARTIST: Duffy f/ The Roots
• Off Duffy's forthcoming Endlessly album arriving December 7th.

SONG: "Nutcracker (Remix)"
ARTIST: N.O.R.E. f/ Imam Thug, Red Cafe, Bun B & DMX
• The official remix to N.O.R.E.'s "Nutcracker" featuing Imam Thug, Red Cafe, Bun B and DMX.

SONG: "Hit That Hoe"
ARTIST: Diamond f/ Waka Flocka
• A tagless version of the Lex Luger-produced Diamond and Waka Flocka banger.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.