Left To Right (clockwise): Trey Songz & Drake, Foreign Exchange, Cam'ron & Jim Jones, Brandon Flowers, Diggy Simmons

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

If you're having a cheerless day, we've got a playlist that'll lighten things up. Two of R&B and hip-hop's brightest stars Trey Songz and Drake dropped off a collabo. Phonte and Nicolay of Foreign Exchange release Authenticity's first single. Cam'ron and Jim Jones restore that old Dipset feel with their new joint. The Killers frontman Brandon Flowers does a duet with Jenny Lewis for his solo debut. Diggy Simmons spits over an all-new Boi-1da beat. Great music for your Thursday afternoon. Stream and explore after the jump...

SONG: "The Usual"
ARTIST: Trey Songz f/ Drake
• Trey and Drizzy link up for a cut off the Passion, Pain & Pleasure LP.

SONG: "Maybe She'll Dream Of Me"
ARTIST: Foreign Exchange
• The first single from Foreign Exchange is here. Authenticity drops October 12th.

SONG: "Killa"
ARTIST: Cam'ron f/ Jim Jones
• The Dipset reunion is looking and sounding better everyday.

SONG: "Hard Enough"
ARTIST: Brandon Flowers f/ Jenny Lewis
• The Killers' frontman Brandon Flowers duets with Jenny Lewis for his debut album, Flamingo.

SONG: "Super Hero"
ARTIST: Diggy Simmons
• Here's an unfinished version of the Boi-1da-produced Airborne cut.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.