Left To Right (clockwise): Soulja Boy & 50 Cent, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Mark Ronson, Rick Ross

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It's the end of the week and we've got crazy leaks for you. First, Soulja Boy and 50 Cent partner up for their brand-new mean mugging anthem. The first single from Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday arrives in album quality fashion. Chris Brown goes dance/pop on us with his new one. Mark Ronson connects with D'Angelo for a new track. Rick Ross continues delivering the bangers with his latest. Treat your playlists to the best of the best. Stream, download and tell us what you think after the jump...

SONG: "Mean Mug"
ARTIST: Soulja Boy & 50 Cent
• It was only a matter of time until we got a joint from SB and 50.

SONG: "Yeah 3X (Radio Rip)"
ARTIST: Chris Brown
• Chris Breezy releases a straight-up dance anthem.

SONG: "Right Through Me"
ARTIST: Nicki Minaj
• Nicki's first single without tags!

SONG: "Glass Mountain Trust"
ARTIST: Mark Ronson
• Mark Ronson and D'Angelo? How can you not listen to this!

SONG: "Peel Money Fast"
ARTIST: Rick Ross
• Ross samples Pusha T on the hook to "Peel Money Fast."

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch