Left To Right (clockwise): Rick Ross, J. Cole, The-Dream, Salem, Meek Mill & T.I.

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It's been a while since we've had a day where every single song on our Shuffle playlist was a pretty big deal. Rick Ross dropped a diss track aimed at Young Jeezy. New material from J. Cole surfaced. Bloggers got their hands on fresh records from The-Dream and Salem. Rookie rapper Meek Mill got some big names on one of his songs, too. Solid lineup overall. Check it out after the jump and let us know what you think.

SONG: "The Summa's Mine"
ARTIST: Rick Ross
• Rozay disses Jeezy, as expected. Wooooo!

SONG: "Blow Up"
• Jermaine drops a new one about the desire to "make it."

SONG: "Falling"
ARTIST: The-Dream
Love King leftover, perhaps?

SONG: "Asia"
• Dope album cut from the group's upcoming King Night album.

SONG: "Rosé Red (Remix)"
ARTIST: Meek Mill f/ T.I., Rick Ross & Vado
• The Grand Hustle member gets an all-star cast to join him.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch