Left To Right (clockwise): Beanie Sigel, R. Kelly, Young Chris, Obie Trice, Ron Isley

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It's been a slow day but you know we still have the goods for you. Beanie Sigel is still going at Jay-Z on the new diss record over the "Hater" beat where he even takes a jab at Kanye West. We've got a preview of a record from R. Kelly who will be releasing three albums by the end of this year. Young Chris freestyles over Lloyd Banks' "Any Girl" beat. Obie Trice drops off his new street single. And new music from Ron Isley AKA Mr. Biggs who has a new album on the way. You know what to do, folks! Stream and download after the jump...

SONG: "Haters (Jay-Z & Kanye Diss)"
ARTIST: Beanie Sigel f/ King The Hood Savior
• Beanie Sigel and his latest addition to State Propery take fire at Jay-Z and Kanye over their "Hater" beat. Ouch!

SONG: "Fireworks (Snippet)"
ARTIST: R. Kelly
• The Pied Piper will be releasing three LP's this year. Epic drops Sept. 21st. Here's a preview.

SONG: "Flow Of Da Year"
ARTIST: Young Chris
• Young Chris gets a hold of Banks' new single and kills it!

SONG: "My Time 2011"
ARTIST: Obie Trice
• Obie Trice drops off the street single to the long-awaited Bottoms Up album.

SONG: "No More"
ARTIST: Ron Isley
• Ron Isley AKA "Mr. Biggs" is back with a new deal on Def Jam. Here's the first offering from his upcoming album.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.